HCL Commerce Virtual Summit: 23rd – 25th June 2020

Event Information

As a valued HCL Commerce customer, it is our pleasure to invite you to the first HCL Virtual Summit and HCL Commerce v9.1 launch event!

Having made the decision to move the physical event into the virtual world for the health and safety of HCL customers, partners and employees, they are extremely excited to share their agenda for the summit including some great customers and industry leaders as well as keynote speakers.

The event will focus on three key areas over three consecutive days; Tuesday 23rd June to Thursday 25th June 2020.

  1. World-Class Experiences 
  2. Optimised Merchandising 
  3. Cloud-Native 

We expect HCL to add even more thought leaders to the speaker list so register now and stay tuned as they continue to build out the agenda.

If you have a colleague who would like to attend? No problem, please feel free to share the registration link with them!

Should you have any questions about the content of the event, please reach out to one of the DeeperThanBlue team on the form below.

We look forward to keeping you posted on future HCL Commerce events.

HCL Commerce Virtual Summit Daily Start Times



Tuesday 23rd June

10:00am -12:30pm Eastern Daylight Time
3:00pm -5:30pm British Summer Time
7:30pm -10:00pm India Standard Time

Wednesday 24th June

7:00am -11am Eastern Daylight Time
12:00pm –4:00pm British Summer Time
4:30pm -8:30pm India Standard Time

Thursday 25th June

9:30am-12:30pm Eastern Daylight Time
2:30pm -5:30pm British Summer Time
7:00pm -10:00pm India Standard Time

HCL Commerce Summit Agenda (Times are EDT + 5 hours for UK - BST)



World-Class Experiences (Tuesday 23rd June)

10:00am Keynotes -Hear from 3 HCL Clients who adopted V9 and why
11:15am Keynote -Innovation is the key to success,Paul Miller, McKinsey
11:35am Fireside Chat / Q&A with Paul & Gary
12:00pm Highlights from the Hackathon

Optimised Merchandising (Wednesday 24th June)

7:00am: HCL Commerce Roadmap
8:00am: Keynote –The New World of Intelligent Search
8:30am: Panel Discussion on the Future of Search
9:00am: Hands-on Search Workshop

Cloud Native (Thursday 25th June)

9:30am: Keynote – Containerization is the Future of Commerce
10:10am: Panel Discussion –What it means to be cloud-native
10:45am: Keynote –The Business Value of V9
11:30am: Panel Discussion on V7-V9 Adoption
12:00pm: SofyDemo
12:30pm: Wrap up and close

You can find out more about the HCL Commerce Roadmap in our recent video review



Sneak Peek HCL Commerce v9.1

You can also read our HCL Commerce v9.1 sneak peek review on LinkedIn pulse. This was at the start of May 2020 as launch plans were finalising for the June summit.

About DeeperThanBlue & HCL Commerce

To find out more about DeeperThanBlue’s experience with HCL Commerce, please visit our work and take a look at our eCommerce consulting and development services offerings.

Also, to find out more about game-changing capabilities with HCL Commerce please take a look here.

If you are interested in excelling in your market or simply finding out more please get in touch.

+44 (0)114 399 2820

[email protected]

Get in touch